Upcoming Shows

 

Chicago Choral Artists Fundraiser

Grace Lutheran School Gym
Grace Lutheran Church & School
7300 Division St
River Forest, IL 60305

Saturday, February 17, 2018 – 10:00a – 4:00p
Sunday, February 18, 2018 – 1:00p – 5:00p

$5/person at the door ($20 cap per family)
Get 20% off when you buy your tickets online before Feb. 16.

Nebraska Brick Days

Website

Mid-America Center
1 Arena Way
Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, March 10, 2018 – 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 10:00a – 5:00p

Palatine Public Library

Website

700 N North Ct.
Palatine, IL 60067

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – 9:00a – 5:00p
Sunday, March 25, 2018 – 12:00p – 5:00p

Oak Lawn Public Library

Website

9427 Raymond Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – 9:00a – 5:00p
Sunday, April 8, 2018 – 12:00p – 5:00p

Brickworld Chicago

Renaissance Hotel & Convention Center

Website

1551 Thoreau Dr. N
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Saturday, June 16, 2018 – 10:00a – 4:00p
Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 10:00a – 3:00p

General Admission – $12
Military Member & First Responder – $9 (At the door only. Must show ID)
Kids 3 & under – Free

Tinley Park Public Library

Website

7851 Timber Dr.
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 9:00a – 5:00p
Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 12:00p – 5:00p

Gail Borden Public Library (Elgin)

Website

270 N. Grove Ave.
Elgin, IL 60120

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – 9:00a – 6:00p
Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 12:00p – 5:00p